Quienes Somos » Quienes somos » Listado Personal

Tracy Ibberson  Fundadora School Founder

Asunto

Subject

Contacto

Contact

Email
Email

Puesto de trabajo

Position

Asuntos generals.

Whole School issues.

Concha Cruz

Jennie Ku

Steve Kirby

Hannah Lewis

concha@cambridgehouse.es

jennie.ku@cambridgehouse.es

stevek@cambridgehouse.es

hannahl@cambridgehouse.es


Whole School Leaders


Curriculum organisation.

Organización curricular.

Penny Archer

Alicia Hilton

Judy Allen



Leigh-Anne Crossley

pennyarcher@cambridgehouse.es

aliciah@cambridgehouse.es

judy@cambridgehouse.es





leigh-anne@cambridgehouse.es

Whole School Curriculum Leaders



Whole School Curriculum Coordinator

Pastoral issues.

Asuntos Pastorales y Admisiones.


Nick Simpson

Carl Uren


Rhys Morgan

nick@cambridgehouse.es

carl.uren@cambridgehouse.es



rhys.morgan@cambridgehouse.es

Whole School Pastoral and Admission Leaders


Whole School Pastoral and Admission Coordinator

Apoyo adicional y consejo psicopedagógico

Additional learning support and advice

Trini Mut



MªCarmen Sánchez

Fiona Molina

trinimut@cambridgehouse.es




mcarmen.sanchez@cambridgehouse.es

fiona.molina@cambridgehouse.es

Psicóloga del centro

School Psychologist


Profesora/ayudante de Apoyo

Support teacher/assistant

Asuntos administrativos.

(contabilidad, citas, comedor, transporte escolar etc.)




Whole school administration matters.

(accounts, appointments, transport, school dinners etc.)


Ana Belén Ferrer

Lorna Carmichael

Lourdes Segarra

Elena Piña

Begoña Domenech



Inmaculada Ramírez

Amparo Roig

anabelen@cambridgehouse.es

recepcion@cambridgehouse.es

lourdes@cambridgehouse.es

elena@cambridgehouse.es

bego.domenech@cambridgehouse.es




inma@cambridgehouse.es

amparo.roig@cambridgehouse.es

Recepcionistas

School receptionists






Contabilidad & R.R. H.H.

Accounts & Human Resources

Asuntos Community College, clases extra-curriculares.

Community College and extra-curricular activities.

Lourdes Segarra

Ella Lapanova

lourdes@cambridgehouse.es

ella@cambridgehouse.es

actividades@cambridgehouse.es

Directoras de Community College Services.

Heads of Community College Services.



Primary Teachers

Curso

Year Group

Contacto

Contact

Email
Email

Puesto de trabajo

Position

Nursery

A Leigh-Anne Crossley

   Begoña Albalat

B Deborah Basterra

   Teresa Belloch                       

C  Vanessa Nagy

   Begoña Albalat         

D Vanessa Dicks

   Teresa Belloch


Teresa Ciorraga, Hazel Argent, Carol Onuluk, Martijntje Blaauw

leigh-anne.crossley@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es


deborah.basterra@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


vanessa.nagy@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es


vanessa.d@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


tere@cambridgehouse.es

hazel.argent@cambridgehouse.es onuluk@cambridgehouse.es

martijntje@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Reception

A  Mike Barton

    Mª Angeles Galvez

B   Anna Harvey

Asun Cabrera                       

C   Ximena Bejar-Blanquet

    Mª Angeles Galvez

D  Jenny Newall

    Asun Cabrera


Elena Puchades, Monica Eissen, Jos Parsons, Nicola Elliot

mike@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


anna@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


ximenab@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


jenny.newall@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


elena.puchades@cambridgehouse.es

monica.eissen@cambridgehouse.es

jos.parson@cambridgehouse.es

nicola.elliot@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Year 1

1A Lynne Hunt

     Mª Ángeles Galvez

1B  Roanne Armstrong

Teresa Belloch                       

1C  Agustín Camino

      Mª Ángeles Gálvez        

1D  Vanessa Dicks

      Asun Cabrera


Andrew Bevan, Monika Buchnajzer, Isabel Riera, Cristina Risueño      

lynne@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


roannea@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


agustin.camino@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


vanessa.d@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


andrew@cambridgehouse.es

monika.buchnajzer@cambridgehouse.es

isabel.riera@cambridgehouse.es

cristina.risueno@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Year 2

2A Ashley Lack

  Maite García Gamón

2B Phil Parsons

     Begoña Albalat

2C Lucy Hirshman

     Begoña Albalat

2D Ana Climent

 Maite García Gamón


Yolanda Salazar, María Becerra, Amparo Mendez, Abby Hobbs

ashley.lack@cambridgehouse.es

maite.garcia@cambridgehouse.es


phil@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es


lucyh@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es


anac@cambridgehouse.es

maite.garcia@cambridgehouse.es


yolanda.salazar@cambridgehouse.es

maria.becerra@cambridgehouse.es

amparo.mendez@cambridgehouse.es

abby.hobbs@cambridgehouse.es


Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Year 3

3A Katie Houghton            

     Teresa Belloch               

3B   Amy Renders

       Asun Cabrera                          

3C  Tim Stevens                       

      Teresa Belloch                        

3D  Hannah Lewis & Amy Parsons

     Asun Cabrera


Paul Black, Joan Murphy, Tahereh Nohekhan, Lucia Balaguer

katieh@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


amy.renders@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


tim.stevens@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


hannahl@cambridgehouse.es

amy.parsons@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


paul.black@cambridgehouse.es

joan.murphy@cambridgehouse.es

tahereh.nohekham@cambridgehouse.es

lucia.balaguer@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Year 4

4A Debbie Carr

     MªÁngeles Gálvez

4B  Lisa Sherred

      MªÁngeles Gálvez

4C  Judith Bowen

  Maite García Gamón  

4D  Rhys Morgan

  Maite García Gamón  

              

Paul Black, Joan Murphy, Tahereh Nohekhan, Lucia Balaguer

debbiec@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


lisa.sherred@cambridgehouse.es

mangeles@cambridgehouse.es


judithbo@cambridgehouse.es

maite.garcia@cambridgehouse.es


rhys.morgan@cambridgehouse.es

maite@cambridgehouse.es


paul.black@cambridgehouse.es

joan.murphy@cambridgehouse.es

tahereh.nohekham@cambridgehouse.es

lucia.balaguer@cambridgehouse.es


Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano y ayudantes

Class teachers, Spanish teachers and teaching assistants

Year 5

5A Joanna McCullough

     Maite García

5B Catrin Morris-Jones

     Maite García                     

5C Louise Pettigrew & Rebeca Roth                   

     Begoña Albalat

5D Paula Howells

     Begoña Albalat      

joannam@cambridgehouse.es

maite@cambridgehouse.es


catrin@cambridgehouse.es

maite@cambridgehouse.es


louise.pettigrew@cambridgehouse.es

rebeca.roth@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es


paulah@cambridgehouse.es

bego.albalat@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano

Class teachers, Spanish teachers

Year 6

6A Anna Reilly              

     Teresa Belloch               

6B Deborah Porter  

     Asun Cabrera

6C Judy Allen                   

     Asun Cabrera                          

6D Richard Graham

     Teresa Belloch                        

anareilly@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es


deborahp@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


judy@cambridgehouse.es

asun@cambridgehouse.es


richard.graham@cambridgehouse.es

teresa@cambridgehouse.es

Profesores titulares, profesores de castellano

Class teachers, Spanish teachers



Secondary Teachers

Curso

Year Group

Contacto

Contact

Email
Email

Puesto de trabajo

Position

Year 7

Benlliure:

Julie Burman


Blasco Ibañez:

Robin Bradbury


Escalante:

Joe Watt


Sorolla:

Donna O?Hanlon



julie.burman@cambridgehouse.es




robin@cambridgehouse.es




joe.watt@cambridgehouse.es




donna.ohanlon@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 8

Benlliure:

Essie Amery


Blasco Ibañez:

Cameron Keast


Escalante:

Pilar Belles


Sorolla:

Kevin Lane



essie.amery@cambridgehouse.es




cameron.keast@cambridgehouse.es




pilar@cambridgehouse.es




kevin.lane@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 9

Benlliure:

Maria Bru


Blasco Ibañez:

Kirsty Singleton


Escalante:

Natasha Stone


Sorolla:

Landy Menzies


mariab@cambridgehouse.es




kirsty.singleton@cambridgehouse.es




natasha.stone@cambridgehouse.es




landym@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 10

Benlliure:

Laila Fletcher


Blasco Ibañez:

Lucie LeNeven


Escalante:

Mel Pallister


Sorolla:

Paula Mateu


laila.fletcher@cambridgehouse.es




lucie.leneven@cambridgehouse.es




mel.pallister@cambridgehouse.es




paula.mateu@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 11

Benlliure:

David Bocking


Blasco Ibañez:

Emma Green


Escalante:

Jennie Ku


Sorolla:

Alec Argent


david.bocking@cambridgehouse.es




emma.green@cambridgehouse.es




jennie.ku@cambridgehouse.es




alec@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 12

A:

Jack Reilly


B:

Barry O?Reilly


C:

John Chandler


D:

Chris Walsh


jack.reilly@cambridgehouse.es




barry.oreilly@cambridgehouse.es




jonh.chandler@cambridgehouse.es




chris.walsh@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors

Year 13

A:

Rob McLane


B:

Djalil Kadi-Hanifi


C:

Jose Esteve


D:

Loriana Bruni


robmclane@cambridgehouse.es




djalil@cambridgehouse.es




jose.esteve@cambridgehouse.es




loriana@cambridgehouse.es


Tutores

Tutors

HND

Ruth Tadina

ruth.tadina@cambridgehouse.es

Tutores

Tutors



Internship programme

Work experience in Spain

Cambridge House Internship Programme is an opportunity to improve Spanish language skills and to gain experience in the working world.

MÁS

The Bridge

Our school newspaper

Editions of "The Bridge" newsletter for this new academic year 2017-2018.

MÁS

CH Internacional

Campamentos y colegios en Inglaterra - Matrícula abierta

Campamentos de multiaventura en inglés en el sur de Inglaterra y colegio inglés en la zona de Brighton conviviendo con familias inglesas.


MÁS

Noticias